March 16, 2004 - 1:56 p.m.

29 days

so really nothing new besides a frat member died, from drinking on his 21st, Imagine that! I'm serious, nothing AGAINST frat guys, cause I enjoy doing one every now and then, when its good, *mutters damn jason* but all they seriously do is drink, don't they have some things they need to do in the community, I dont have anything against greeks, because hell I use to be in a sorority. I loved everything about it. Anways new subject.

Its fricken snowing here again, I'm really starting to hate snow, right about now, I only have 29 days until I'm in california then I wont have to see snow for a week, at least. Other than that, I haven't really done a whole lot lately. Just working and that is about it. I'm saving all my energy, for friday night when Kris and I hang out.

So we are doing the NCAA thing at work, we put in $10 and if you win you will get $50 I probably wont win, because I have a tendancy to pick the teams, that I know wont win, but damnit I'm picking the Air Force to go all the way :)

Why don't my comments show up? HELP!



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks