March 17, 2004 - 2:22 a.m.

28 days

You know what, I truely am a blond at heart. Today for instance, if I would have just read the comments thing on the diaryland FAQ, I would have saw how to do it, but no I think I don't have to read things... BLAH @ Me! Also, I mailed a letter yesterday w/o a freakin stamp on it, now I can't remember if I put stamps on any of my bills.. So I got that letter back today, plus this is the luckiest thing so far, seriously, today I lost my cell phone for about four hours. Seriously. Luckily she turned up at walmart FOUR calls later to them, geesh.

So since I thought I lost my cell phone, I had to go shopping, I went shopping at my favorite store, Abercrombie and Fitch. I just love that store, I bought a pair of cute capri sweat pant things that say surfing on the, I bought a cute little zip jacket, and I bought two baby tees. I went on a mad shopping spree. I was also at walmart today and spent 50 bucks. Sorry Violet, I love walmart better, target just doesn't have everything wally world does :(

I completely forgot about tylers birthday. I feel like an jackass, I knew it was yesterday, but I just blanked it out for some weird reason. *Sorry Tyler :(*

You know this whole blog thing doesn't bother me anymore, infact I like writing about things that happen in my everyday life, because I can look back a year from now and say "Oh my god, I did that, with who?" :) Its kind of catchy, so I sugest if you dont already have a dila set an acct up and let me know about it because I love reading daily blogs too.

You have no idea how excitied I am for Kris and I to go out on Friday night. We are hitting the town, we are gonna be the two cutest babes in Fargo!

Im gonna get to bed, I have to get up early and take the work deposit in.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks