March 24, 2004 - 11:50 p.m.

22 days

I want to be spoiled, and pampered! My foot hurts. It wasn't as bad as I thought, they only froze the little bump in hopes it would come off, and I have this special creme I have to put on it every day for a while, and if it doesn't help then I have to have laser surgery done :(

You know I am so sick of people not thinking I can do things on my own. I seriously can. My mom and sister today, they assumed because I wasn't answering their phone calls, that I wasn't going to get up and go to my appointment, so my mother called and cancelled it. When in reality I just left my cell phone in my car, I forgot it there last night so I didn't want to go back out and get it.. I don't know it seems like they don't really have faith in me. It kind of upsets me, because these are the last people I want thinking that about me. I don't know. I know I need to get some shit together and figure it all out, but I'm working on it

Guess who called my moms house today? Scott(Parental Unit, I don't speak with) Ya, I guess he is back in Iowa, la di fuckin da. That man never seems to suprise me, I wish he would give me the money that he owes us from back child support so I can get some shit taken care of. You know this man has brought nothing but heartache in my life. I'd like to tell him a thing or two! ASSHOLE!

I talked to dustin again today. Its crazy. He instantly heard in my voice how giddy I was. Hes like your voice sounds different. I love talking with him. I could talk to him all night long. I am taking things ONE DAY AT A TIME! That is all I can do, yet I know he can't treat me like crap, I can't let him string me along, like Krissy says QUOTE 1) he needs to treat you way better 2) quit fucking with my head 3) if he does or doesn't want to be with me let me know UNQUOTE

What would I do w/o her? You wanna hear her answer to that too? QUOTE Go crazy end up with a total loser who doesn't know how great you are probably UNQUOTE I love you Krissy! Somehow she always seems to know what to say. She tells me like it is. We have had our rough times and we have had the worldest best times which make up for all of our rough roads. I mean we have been here for each other since freakin forever!

I suppose I should really get to bed. I'm tired from doing nothing all day.



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks