March 31, 2004 - 12:42 a.m.

UGH!!!

I am fricken pissed. FRICKEN PISSED @ dustin. He didnt call me all day long, and well I called him and someone called me back, well I got a call back from him, but all I heard in the background was some girl laughing... The weird part about that is, when I called him right back he didnt answer.. My luck he was having sex with this girl and the phone was there... If he even wants any kind of relationship with me he better call me back tonight... He knows I dont trust him yet, he has NO ERROR to fuck up with me right now. I am SUPER SUPER pissed. Maybe I shouldnt be pissed, but when a FRICKEN PERSON SAYS THEY ARE GONNA CALL.. FUCKIN CALL! UUUUggh! I dont get him. Doesn't he realize that I am NOT GONNA just sit here and be his fricken toy, I dont NEED that.

That just ruined my whole night and what I really wanted to write about, I know I had more things to write about, but I simply forgot because that is on my mind now. It will be on my mind until he calls to try and explain something.. He is very good at that.. Like he claims he sleeps, when he gets home from work and calls me when he wakes up but we could be talking on the phone for 20 minutes then all of a sudden he is tired again, how and the fuck can you be tired again, when you just woke up for your "nap" 20 fucking minutes ago. I hope he fucking does read this. I am simply fed up....... I mean how many fricken chances do you give someone. Yes, I have a tendancy to over react, be jealous, be a drama queen, all of the above, but I have the right to be that way........... He isn't proving to me very hard that I can trust him.. For him asking me, if he thinks there could be an us.. He isn't doing a very good job and its pissing me off. I mean, does he have a girlfriend there? Or maybe he didnt have his phone either way, I dont know, but I wanna know.. Why do people have to lie? Where does it get you in life? I mean you just cheat yourself out of sooo much, 99.9% of the time the truth will do.. Don't get me wrong, I have lied before, but I felt bad... I feel bad when I lie...

I gotta go the more I talk about this, the more I get pissed.. because I dont know what to do!

FUCKING MEN!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks