March 31, 2004 - 3:49 p.m.

15 days

so I was reasonable and calm when I talked to dustin, he called me right after I wrote that entry, I told him that I was fricken pissed at him. I guess he was at a resturant, I yelled at him for a few minutes, I went outside at work because I didnt want to yell at him while I was inside and well now my throat hurts today.. *stuipd men* so I think we got it all worked out, I told him "straight up" that he needs to prove to me he wants to be with me. I'm like for you saying that, you haven't done a very good job at showing me,hes like I'm not use to calling someone, BLAH BLAH Yada yada!

So I'm such a poser. Last night I freakin ordered a air force check book cover. Poser, I know!

okay switch subjects quick Mike wanted to come over again and finish what we started ALMOST two fricken months ago! I said NO. Hes like why. I'm like because.. Whatever. I dont need to give you a reason why... BUDDY! Damn Men! Hes like at least give me a "good reason" BLAH! well the good reason is I am TRYING to work things out with dustin and if he fucked some girl and I found about it, ooo I would be pissed. I dont know why because we aren't officially dating yet,but he has told me that he wants to be with me, so I dont think he would do something like that, I hope!

I gotta clean, so this is a short entry my apartment is a fricken mess



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks