April 01, 2004 - 2:08 a.m.

14 days

a BIG THANK YOU to davemarr he let me use his bush banners... THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

I want to change my template. I am going to do that this weekend. I have a christina picture that I am going to use, steph made it for me, I can't link her cause well frankly I dont know where she is nowadays.. So I just gotta say a big thank you to her!

YOU GUYS GUESS WHAT? Dustin called me on his way to baseball practice. Shocked? Ya Me too! He is actually learning that when he doesn't fricken call me like he is suppose to it pisses me off... Boy he catches on fast and all I had to do was get a sore throat :) I am not gonna bitch anymore because I don't want to come accross as one of those high maintenance bitch girls.. Because, really I'm not, sometimes I am, but I have valid reason.

I feel so run-down. Like no matter what I do, I can't get enough sleep. I think I suffer from Insomnia. Like right now I'm so fricken tired, but I cant fall asleep. I just lay there, I know I have to be up early because we are going to crookston, but nooo I can't fall asleep, maybe its because tomorrow is my 7th day working in a rown. I HATE IT! I would much rather have my Tuesday and Thursdays off again. I dont need EVERY OTHER weekend off. I hate it. I hate it. I hate it. I am very emotional right now, I am crabby,bitchy,sad,happy,scared, and all of that good stuff. I dont know why I just am.

Do you want to here something SUPID? They made a rule this summer at the pool, that you can't have piercings or visible tattoos, well guess what? I have 10 visible tattoos with a swim suit on.. They must not want me to come back for my 5th summer there. STUPID! So I decided to make a banner that said "Beautify America Get a Tattoo" So keep your eyes open for that banner... I am pissed about that, but on that note I'm going to bed. I'm tired



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks