April 05, 2004 - 10:00 p.m.

going crazy

I have been sick the past few days. Yesterday, I couldn't sleep because I had the worst headache. I am thinking too much about dustin. It hurts me. I feel helpless. Because I cant do anything, I have done everything. Its making me feel sick to my stomach. I left work early today because I know its all psychological . Yet somehow I cant get over this.

I mailed his birthday card yesterday, if he doesn't respond to that, then I cant do much. I really cant do much now, he got mad at me because I couldn't afford to come there this past weekend, and well I decided to buy a plane ticket and go there on the 5th, and drive home with him, when I told him I did that he said "I dont know" Well, so I guess if anyone in the fargo area wants to go to boise,on May 5th they can have my ticket sigh

Thank god im going on vacation soon! I NEED IT!



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks