April 13, 2004 - 2:30 a.m.

Almost there

I feel bad typing this entry in my room tab and tyler both feel like shit I told them NOT to eat McDonalds, that shit is NASTY! That nasty food makes me feel sick everytime I eat it. NO THANK YOU!

I only have two days left until california. I will be sitting in the beautiful state of Cali in 48 hours. I have so many things I wanna do.. I hope I have time to do them all...

So later on today I am getting a day spa, I think I deserve it. I will be pampered ALL day long I have to go there at like 11 and I will be done at 330. I am super duper excitied to get it done then Krissy and I are hanging out tomorrow night doing a "girls thing", it will be a lot of fun. Then I get to finish packing on wednesday and then I will be escaping Fargo,ND for a whole 7 days. *does a happy dance*

I know I have a lot to talk about, but I am tired. I will tell you more about it later today... Night



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks