April 25, 2004 - 4:50 p.m.

Crack House

So dustin and I are talking again. Imangine that.

I'm sad. I saw the dru sjodin funeral. It made me cry and I dont even know her. Its sad... I am in the process of taking down the banner and putting up a pink flower or ribbon for her. I know what the family is going through I have lost two important people in my life and life is NOT the same... I find myself thinking about both of them everyday, wishing I could change the way things could have been.. Like the day I went to Itasca I feel "a higher power", sent me there for a reason, too maybe save my uncle and I didn't! What are the chances? I had never been to Itasca yet the first time I go there, is the day my uncle was killed. I hate thinking about it.. It just depresses me.

Tyler and I are looking at a crack house today, to move into. Hey, at least we can have a dog :) I think I will be getting a pitbull, because I might not feel safe there w/o him there. You ask, why move into such a shit hole? Well, we just want to be sort of close to NDSU and we want a pet. This place is both of them. Not many people allow animals so.

So I think I sort of have a "date" tomorrow night. With Troy #2 He called me again, which is odd, I guess he lives in fargo now and he just called me out of the blue, Crazy for sure. Will see how it goes. I'm just taking things one day at a time.. Best way huh?

Update more later. Going to look at the crack house!



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks