April 27, 2004 - 10:51 p.m.

Entry 2

So I forgot to tell you about the dilly-o with Troy #2, I am too lazy to link it now, but if you want to know, check the cast, well we went out to eat at granite city and that is about it. We really didnt talk about last time. Which is okay I guess? I don't know. I would like to know what was up with the whole "getting mad" at me thing was really about. I understand he liked me, but holy shit.

I seriously must have written on my forehead, NEEDS BOYFRIEND BAD! All of my friends are trying to set me up with people! Why? I just want to scream at them. I dont NEED a boyfriend to be happy. Jesus. It pisses me off. So my friend Jason(NO, not that jason) called me tonight, he wants to set me up with his next door neighbor. I feel bad, cause the guy was sitting right next to him what am I suppose to say umm no? I am not really interested. I am not mean like that. So I said "What he can't call me himself?" Jason was like well, I didnt want to give him your number w/o your permission. Good Thinking, but still.. So I have yet, ANOTHER date to go on. Normally I wouldn't be complaining, but heres the deal. I did not get any dates.. When I wasn't pursuing a guy, now that I am, I get all the fricken men in the world. *side note* This girls outfit looks nasty ewww I can't believe she would wear that out in public. Anywho.

Dustin called me tonight, I was at BWW, speaking of BWW, we set it up so EVERYONE would go since Ben turned 21 and the fucker didn't even come. What the fuck is up with that??? Pisses me off.. Plus, I'm a little mad that Josh cant make it down this weekend but I understand we will just have to have a party my next weekend off.. HEAR THAT JOSH! NO PLANS FOR May 14-15!! We are going to have a party at my place for you!!!!!! Anyways.

This is entry #2 for today. Odd, I haven't done two entries in a while.

Well, I have said all that I need to say. So see ya laters... I'm busy at work :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks