April 27, 2004 - 5:01 p.m.

yada yada yada

so nothing is new, I guess. Only two weeks or so until Dustin is here. I'm excitied and nervous at the same time. This is going to be the deciding point for both of us I think. We are either going to be together or we aren't. It kind of reminds me of sweet-cynic entry today. I want him to make a little effort, thats why I am standing my ground and NOT going there in May, he keeps asking me, but I would much rather lose out on the money and maybe it will make him realize that hey I'm not going to jump when he says jump. Its a matter of being strong and I want to be strong. My friend Kris would kill me!! She and I are sooo much alike its crazy. She told me the other day, "Why are you trying so damn hard with this guy? When he clearly isn't trying 1/3 of what you are?" Short Answer-because I want to make things work!

Grrr Josh can't come up this weekend and we are planning a party! Grr @ yoU! Ha ha. J/K

I gotta get going I suppose I Have to run to walmart before work.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks