May 01, 2004 - 11:55 p.m.

bored.

So its official I added my boobs to mrgrey "Guess the breast contest" So Yeah. :) Good Luck on guessing my boobs!

So its been a crazy few days. The other day marked Dustin #2nd day for NOT calling me. He told me today he has been working 12 hour days. YADA YADA YADA!

I have had a few "ex make-out buddies" talk a lot of shit about me. One of them being married and has a kid. You would think he would be old enough to talk not gossip but he isn't ASSHOLE! I dont want to talk about that anymore.

So last night we had a "few" people over not that many. It was fun. I guess I'm not in the mood for updating right now. I have to work at 10 a.m. so I will write more tomorrow. I promise and fill you in with a nice long entry.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks