May 15, 2004 - 11:50 a.m.

love sucks

Remember the last entry where it said I finally saw dustin, well yeah thats the only time I have seen him. I talk to him more in Idaho then I do here.

I'm glad he came here because I'm realizing I have nothing left. I am sick of trying to make this thing work. I told him to just not call me anymore for the rest of his time in fargo, I have given up on him. I want nothing to do with him. Yes, I'm being selfish. I'm being a drama queen, but I wanted to see him more than one time while he was in town and he cant even make that work..

I promise I will write more when I feel better. This whole situation hurts my heart, the past few days haven't been the greatest for me, because I feel stupid for being so damn naive for letting this drag on thinking he could change. I know he can't, I realize this, but why I can't I make the rest of my body realize this. I hate love. IT SUCKS



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks