May 23, 2004 - 2:15 a.m.

VW Bug

so I haven't done an actual entry in a long time. So I'm going to try and make this an actual entry, so will see how well this goes.

So I met this guy, his name is Tim. He is my sisters boss son. He is very cool, very fun to hang out with. Well, tab told me he likes me. I'm not sure what I think of him-We have been hanging out a lot lately. So I guess will see where things go from there.

So I knost most of you are somewhat curious about the whole dustin thing. Yes, I'm a little heartbroken on what came out between us, but like my friend Krissy says, I knew it was coming so why am I heartbroken over it? Well, cause I thought things could change, but deep down I knew they weren't going to change. I need a boyfriend who doesn't mind me being a little neurotic(spelling) MEANING, I have issues, if you say your going to call me or if you say you are going to come over. I EXPECT you to be there, I EXPECT you to call me. Dustin can't give me what I want in a relationship right now.

I really want to go to game 5 with the Twolves/Lakers but shawn is being a punk, I have NO ONE to go with me to game 5 now. THANKS SHAWN. Your on my shit list now :( I am really heartbroken over this, I had my heart set on going now I cant even go, well I can but I dont wanna go by myself.

SO everyone knows I have been a little down with everything going on, so you know what I did? I went into corwin's and I am looking at buying myself a new vechile, you ask what kind of vechile might I buy? The ONLY car to suit my personality. A Volkswagen Beetle I have been wanting one for a VERY long time, so I find out on wednesday if I can get a 10,5 loan all by my lonesome. I'm super duper excitied instead of treating myself to some new clothes, I'm treating myself to a new car :o) I deserve it, thats for damn sure. I don't know if I will be able to get that loan w/o a co-signer, my mom said she would do it, but will see. I suppose I have to work at 10 a.m. I better get to bed.. I'm tired.



4 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks