June 03, 2004 - 5:29 p.m.

Boring...

so it seems like its been forever since I did an update last. Really nothing is new.. I mean dustin called me the other day before he was leaving the US, and told me that he was bo arding the plane and he was hoping he would get to talk to me, before left, he apologized for being an asshole, I know this is rude to say, but maybe Iraq will change him not take me for granted ya know?? I was being selfish, so I didnt answer his call, I was angry with him for not calling me or calling me when it was convient for him, it doesnt work that way. He said to me, well I have a letter written for you but since your being a bitch I'm gonna wait to mail it. Ahh so be it, I guess. I don't know why we act like this to each other. I dont know but both of us have 5 months to think about things. He probably will have a little more free time to think about things being in Iraq, but whatever happens, happens for a reason. I'm not putting life on hold for him, for 5 months.

On happy news, only 20 days until I am in Sunny California again. I'm super duper excitied. I think cali is going to be my home away from home, ha ha. I can't wait to see Sarah and Jose again, and of course the ocean, when it might be a little warmer than 55 degrees.

I suppose I have TKD tonight, I dont have a whole lot to update on.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks