June 05, 2004 - 11:56 p.m.

LOTS and LOTS of random shit

So I am sitting at work all by my lonesome. Its BORING. I thought it would be busy tonight, since the shania twain concert, but we werent that busy at all. After all the mixup with my layout my new layout should be done real soon! I am super duper excited. Its going to have the FAMOUS paris hilton, YAAA for the second season of the Simple Life. I Love Paris Hilton. Its gonna be a pink, pretty layout. I'm excited.

I finally bought my shoes for the wedding next weekend and I got my dress fitted today. I still don't have a date for the wedding : Heather will be dateless. Its okay though, ben has this cute friend Chris, that well... I'll leave it at that. Unless of course, I find a date before then.. Hmm.

So I watched Monster the other night, I am not sure what to think of that movie. It was decent, but I'm glad I didnt waste 7.00 at the Theatre. I really want to see Harry Potter at the theatre. I love Harry Potter, of course I have read all five books, so I know what happens, but.. I still want to see the movie.

So tomorrow is the Season Finale of The Sopranos. HOW CRAZY? It just started it feels like, I am sad, its probably going to take ANOTHER YEAR and HALF to make season 6 :(

Tyler stopped by work, I guess I'm not really mad at him anymore, I am going to a party after 2 a.m. Master Jerry will be there, its a bunch of TKD people I guess. Mr Mike, I guess is a really good black belt and they are celebrating his 30th Birthday Party..

I have a lot of random shit to talk about, so I got insurance for my new car.. HIGHWAY ROBBERY! I pay over a 1,000 dollars every 6 months. So I wrote out a check for that.. Gessh who would have thought, okay so I did because I am the worst driver for a reason.. GOD.. HA HA

I suppose a few people are in here, I gotta go..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks