June 29, 2004 - 12:21 a.m.

Entry #2

Its been forever since I have heard from dustin. I am worried, I cant even bring myself to read the newspaper about everything happen in Baghdad. It makes me feel sick all the time, I think thats why I am stressing, cant sleep at night, and why I have cramps all the time.. I'm worrying so much I'm going to give myself an ulcer. I just want him to email me so I know he is okay. All I want is a simple email say hi in it and I would be happy with that, honestly it really doesnt take that much to please me, I make it seem like it does, but I am happy with the simple things in life

I just did my circle workshop entry on Turn On's and Off's so enjoy that.. Speakin of turn ons and off, the whole sex stuff. Its been forever since I had sex. It feels like MONTHS AND MONTHS, but really its only been almost two months. I am going stir crazy. I really wish dustin were here OBVIOUSLY for more than just sex, for everything else that comes with a relationship, no we're not together-but I think I would be pissed if he had sex with someone else besides me...I have a tendancy to get a bit overprotected and I get jealous easily. What can I say I'm a leo!

Today(June 29th) Is stephs 11 birthday. Its crazy. She is growing up so fast in just 7 years, how long we have had her(She's Adopted, she is technically my cousin), she will be 18. SCARY!!!

I'm going to bed, but before I finish this entry I'm going to leave it with this quote, not exactly sure who said it, but I LOVE IT If you are willing to trust in a person when all others tell you to go against it, if you are willing to risk getting your heart broken because you believe in that other person, Then that is true love.. Thats how things are with dustin and I, everyone tells me he isn't worth it, but you know what I believe he is :)



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks