July 10, 2004 - 8:27 p.m.

a real entry

So I have promised a real entry, so a real entry is what you are going to get. A lot has been going on, I cant even remember the last thing I wrote about was. Holy I just looked the last real entry was June 26th. Can we say busy with work. I am really pissed off at my work right now. I hate the fact that we switched the whole fuckin scheldue up. I worked my WHOLE pool scheldue around this one and well now it looks bad me showing up late for work.. Today was originally suppose to be my day off, but since my boss fired Jessica, I now get to work this weekend...So I had to be late for work tonight, well my boss didnt have a problem with that, but the owner of the store is pissed at me... Hey its not my fault, Well normally it really wouldnt matter, but I guess Chris(co-worker) was in the hospital, so he didnt come to work either, and Ryan who showed up two hours late for work had to stay an extra two hours.. Big Deal. Also this morning Heather told bill that I was suppose to work this morning, when really it was Ryan so bill was mad at me again this morning.. UGH everything about work is pissing me off. I get stupid customers, I mean what do I expect high quality indiviuals-dont get me wrong, I get a few decent customers, but the assholes who come in well exceed the decent people..

Anyways enough talk ab out work, guess what I'm going to bitch about... You got it Dustin :) He has selective reading/hearing. I swear. I don't know what it is about that boy, but lately he tells me all this stuff, yet when I talk to him about moving there, he tunes it out so maybe that tells me something.. But I am taking chevydarling advice, I am writitng him SOLEY an email on me moving there, I need to know if I'm not going to move there, I need to get a place with tyler... We are running out of time.. I mean that boy is just, heck I dont know.. So maybe if he doesnt talk about it after the email soley about moving to Idaho, I should take a hint.. I really hope he wants me there as much as I want to be there.. Maybe he doesnt think I'm being serious, but I dont know what I have to do to prove it to him that I am seirous.. so yeah

There is going to be a HUGE thunderstorm here tonight, and well I have the joy of working by myself.. YAAA. I suppose now that I am done bitchin about everything I'm gonna do some work.. HA HA yeah right, I'm gonna sit on my ass and watch a movie and chat on the net until the storm kicks me off.. :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks