July 26, 2004 - 12:48 p.m.

semi-update

SO I was going to write an entry about all the shitty things that are going on, but reading dustins emails I tend to forget about all the crappy things that are going on. I just wanted everyone to know just how happy I am.. I do have a lot to write about though, so I will write about a few things.. I am sick of working. By the end of the two weeks on the 31st I have 88 hours in at the store and 75-80 hours in at the pool. Talk about crazy. So needless to say I have worked two 80 hour weeks pretty much. I am mentally/physcially exhausted from all of this work. I am looking forward to going to the lakes on Wednesday and hanging out with Tyler and Master Jerry. I also cant wait for We Fest. I will have TWO FULL days off in a row, I havent had two days off in a row since June.

I had a whole list of things that I wanted to talk about but of course I have a tendancy to forget things.. The other night jason text'd me and we got to talking, of course he wanted to have sex, I told him that I have something that answers to my needs whenever I need. Then he goes on to say something like " I would work for you too" I told him that I am dating dustin and I have never cheated on a boyfriend.. Hes like " did us having sex stop when you were dating before" umm obviously he stopped if I have never cheated.. He kept going on about oh you wanted me before and hes like honestly do you want me before you go? He doesnt understand that he has already had his chance... I told him when ever I asked for sex he only came about 25% of the time( I don't literally mean cumming) I mean showing up. Then he goes on to say Hes sorry, yada yada yada but he loved it when he did show up. He kept pushing the issue, and hes like cause why, you may fallin love with me.. Umm I doubt that, I told him been there done that. Then hes like ya want to go back or we can just have great sex.....Then hes like why not, I think we share a lot in common, then he goes on to say I intend on trying to please you until you leave. It was funny. He supposedly cheated on his girlfriend/fiance/whatever she was with me, but I'm not a person of cheating. I have NEVER cheated on a steady boyfriend, yes I have dated three guys before, but I was never just commited to one guy and went out with another guy. Hes like lets just have sex so you can say goodbye to it.. umm YA! He took me for granted when we had sex, hes like I just always thought you would be there, sorry I passed up many opportunities. I'm like so you took me for granted, hes like no, I always wanted to be your boyfriend. WOW that caught me slightly off guard, when we had sex I could tell he was sort of developing feelings for me again, but I thought I was just being weird and that maybe I was developing feelings for him again, but I know that I wasn't developing feelings for him, he isnt the greatest boyfriend at least he wasnt when I dated him.

So yeah. I turned down sex, yes I TURNED DOWN SEX, i havent had sex for two months, dustin has been gone for two months.. When he gets back I am going to get laid for a whole week straight. HA HA okay so probably not that much, but as much as I can.

I'm at work folks so I have to keep this short and sweet.. :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks