July 27, 2004 - 12:53 a.m.

.....the letter.....

Hey Everyone.

I am writing to you guys because you are my closest friends and family I love you all very much, but I have a lot I want to talk about. I have been emailing Dustin everyday since he left he june, when we first started talking again, I didnt think I had any feelings left for him, but after things progressed I realized that I cant hide the feelings I have for him. I thought I would be able to push those feelings away because of the way things ended with us last time, they didn't end very well and I'm sure most of you know that. They say you only live one life and you should take chances, well I am taking my chances with dustin. I believe things work for a reason. With that said Dustin has asked me to move Idaho for a little bit, meaning it could be a month or it could be a year, so I told him I would. Most of you are probably thinking this is the dumbest idea, why would you move for a guy? I would like to think he would do the same if he could, In May of 2005 he is going "somewhere" again he doesnt know yet, and that will be for a few months like Iraq, He Left in June and Will be back in November, and after the little trip next may, he is going to get transferred to either Minot or Grand Forks.

I think I need to do this in my life, I hope you all understand why I have to do this. With my uncles dying within 11 months of each other, One never knows if their going to have tomorrow. I want to take this step forward in my life and just go for it. With that ALL said, please none of you be mad at me, I have a few friends left and ALL OF YOU mean the world to me and I love you all, but I hope you understand where I'm coming from and I hope most of you would do the same thing, and I would understand. I love you guys...

Love Heather.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks