August 01, 2004 - 12:00 p.m.

I miss dustin... Can you tell?

So I tried to do an update last night, but it didnt work. I dont know whats up with diaryland. I really haven't been doing a whole lot. In just 8 days its going to be my 22nd birthday. Can you imangine? Me 22? The Years are just flying by. I am getting excited for the move to Idaho. Its only a few months away, if that. Dustin is going to be home soon. I'm so excited. I cant wait. I really am looking forward to this, I'm not sure my mom thinks I'm really going through with this. I guess she will be suprised when I really do move to Idaho. Dustin sent me the cutest email yesterday. It doesnt matter what kind of day I'm having because he brigtens my day, even when I'm having the best day. I can't imangine anyone else knowing me as well as he does. He is 3500+ miles away from me and he knows my emotions in emails. Its amazing. Everyone thinks I'm crazy for moving for a guy, but Its going to be amazing, I can already tell. When you want something bad enough, you have to work to get it.

So yeah enough about dustin. I'm at work and this guy is a freak in here. He comes here ALL the time, he carrys a purse with a wallet inside and hes always writing stuff down, hmm excuse me buddy this isn't your local library where you can just come chill here.. NO LOITERING means exactly what it says.. UGH. Also he thinks he needs to waive to me everytime he leaves, well I think hes a freak and I dont need to waive bye to you. You never buy anything! You just come in here and loiter, infact I want to kick you out... Can you tell I'm getting ancy to get to Idaho? Only a few days until we fest, I'm getting excited. Jenny,Tab and I are going down the ottertail on Thursday before we go to we-fest. We have a whole cooler lined up with Yummy Drinks.. I'm gettin excited. I'm going to get drunk going down the ottertail. Of course I will have tons of pictures :) I'm excited.

I have some random pictures that I have to add. I'm going to add a picture of my new car on here, so ya all can see it. I have random ones of me sporting a shirt that says "Kerry Edwards 2004" It looks mighty hot on me. I suppose I just wanted to update because I haven't done an update for a while so enjoy it.. It could be a few days between updates again :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks