August 03, 2004 - 11:37 p.m.

Phew.

I worry myself into an ulcer, I tell you that much. I get so scared when dustin is in Iraq. If he doesn't email me, I freak out. I hope he knows what he is getting himself into. So I guess dustin wants to get a house.. No, we're not going to buy a house, we're going to rent one. I really dont wanna buy a house before I'm 30. I'm not really the type that wants that. I am scared of commitment. Thats why I'm scared that Dustin and I are living together.. That is the next step... ITS SCARY. I'm scared.

So yeah only a few days until we fest I'm excited. I can't wait to have a few days to do nothing, but drink and see Kenny Chesney.. OOOOooo He is HOT.

I just want to say Happy Birthday to chevydarling. She is 20 today. I don't even remember my 20th birthday and that was almost two years ago. I will be 22 on August 9th. I wonder if dustin even remembers my birthday. How sad would that be if he didn't even remember my birthday? I also have updated two pages on my diary About me & Cast Page I realized I had a few people left in there I no longer associate with, so I figured I better update that. I am at work, so I suppose I should wrap this up.. Happy Birthday Again Doll..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks