August 13, 2004 - 11:41 a.m.

John04John

Gotta love yearly exams. shudders I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. So of course, I went to a new doctor, so the first time seeing a new doctor is always uncomfortable. Then the lovely cold spectrum thingy. Anways, I hate those exams so thank god they only happen once a year.

I got the cutest card today from Tami(my best friend), as we all know I was their maid of honor in her's and bens wedding and the card was just beautiful. Thank you SOOO MUCH Tami. It cheered my day up when I know its going to be bad. I will miss you too when I am in Idaho, I will miss everyone, but I know I'm doing this for a purpose and I cant believe I'm finally doing it. You have been here with me through Jason and Dustin. I just want to say Thank you also for being there for me too... XOXO

Dustin called me yesterday, he is getting paranoid cause I don't have everything ALL planned out. He is getting edgy, I think is the word I'm looking for. I still have a few weeks to think about ALL of this. I mean he isn't going to be here til the beginning of September. I have a family thing I have to do in the first weekend of September, also I have my cousins birthday, my grandma's birthday. ETC So I plan on being in Idaho Sept 17-20th. Somewhere around there. Give or take a few days... Possibly sooner. Yet I would much rather plan later than sooner because well, its just how I am.

So a high school crush is getting married, I saw in the sunday paper. I can remember rambling on about him with my best friend Krissy, I would talk about him ALL the time during a track meet, because he went to a different school, but yeah. I was a little sad to see that news HA HA.

I am volunteering at the Rally @ NDSU tomorrow for John Edwards. I'm so excited to go see him speak, I wish John Kerry were coming here, but he was already here in February. I am just excited.

I have to get to work.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks