August 25, 2004 - 2:36 a.m.

*sigh*

Things between dustin and I could possibly be over before they even get started. He is so completely stubborn, bull headed and just down right nasty these past few days.. All over a GOD DAMN DOG. I really dont understand why I cant have a fricken simple god damn dog. Its a control thing with him. I know it is. I can just tell. Because you know what he said to me.. because i told u to do something and u constantly wont do which pisses me off completely Thats what he said to me.. Who says that to their girlfriend? I sent him this email whatever.. maybe I should just stay here then.. I guess. If I piss you off so much.... I dont really want to stay here, but what am I suppose to do? He needs to compromise with me and hes not doing ANY OF THAT!

I honestly had a lot to write about but at this point, I am feeling a little sick.

Email I sent after this entry Dustin. I dont really want to stay here, I just wish you could compromise with me a little here.. PLEASE. I am asking you nicely. I dont want us to fight before I even fuckin move there. Can you just call me otherwise I wont be able to sleep knowning UR mad at me.. I Dont want to fight over a dog.. My dogs are TWO SMALL DOGS. You have ONE huge dog. My two dogs dont even equal the amount of dog food, or whatever you were talking about not being able to afford my two SMALL dogs. I will pay for my own dogs. Why can't you see where I'm coming from? Why do you have to say No right away. Why couldn't you possibly think about it? Can you please let me have two dogs? I am moving 1263 miles to be with you.. CANT YOU COMPROMISE A LITTLE!! Dusitn. I guess I will just ask this last time and if you say no after hearing me plead my case, then I have a lot to think about I guess.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks