August 27, 2004 - 7:50 a.m.

Explanation

Honestly no matter what I say, I do love Dustin more than anything. I have a tendency to "get cold feet" when things like this happen. This is the biggest thing I have done in my 22 years of life. So of course I am going to feel a little anxiety.

I am not setttling with dustin. I have loved this boy from day one. We just have a lot of things we need to work out in our relationship. I KNOW we can do that. Hell if we can break up, not talk for a while. Have us see each other again and know from that instant that we both want to be with each other and if we can still be together after this shit(Him in Iraq) then I know we can work through anything. I just need to give him some time as we both need I'm sure. Neither one of us has lived with their boyfriend/girlfriend. So its going to be a new experience for the both of us. We're going to have our ups and downs, but what relationship doesn't. I know that I won't be getting the award for the worldest greatest girlfriend award anytime soon, because I have LOTS of issues that I need to work on. So I just wanted to let everyone know this... Especially you chevydarling Thank you so much for ALWAYS LISTENING to me. What would I do with out you?



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks