September 08, 2004 - 3:53 p.m.

Why me?

So now that I have internet back I can actually do an update. Its so nice to have internet back. I love internet. I have missed you soooo!

So Dustin is home from Iraq. I am so excited and yet I'm not. I am scared to move to Idaho. VERY SCARED. I move in just a few short weeks, because of my notice at work, he wants an actual 14 working days. BITE THAT! So yeah. I really don't understand dustin. He confuses me. I assume he wants me there because he hasn't told me otherwise, but he isn't doing a very good job of being a "good boyfriend", Hell I really don't even know if we have that title boyfriend/girlfriend I am just moving 1263 miles to move in with a FB (Fuck Buddy) That is not going to fly with me. He has been home since Since saturday and he only calls me in the late night (While I'm sleeping) I can't even write about it. It frustrates me. I don't know what I am getting myself into. Last night for instance, he called me and he told me he just got up from a nap at 1 a.m. and ALL I heard in the background was NOISE/MUSIC/PEOPLE TALKING so he was either a)at the bar b) at a party. I really don't know why he has to lie.. I am insecure. I have all good reason to be insecure. His best friend told me he cheated on me last time we dated. Also when we first met, before we were dating he was at some Tech School thing or something and he just got back and I was just getting introduced to him well that night we drank at his parents house and he had sex with my bestfriend. So I know how he is. I know your asking why would you be with a guy like that. I have No idea why I want to be with dustin. Honestly I'm having a bunch of second thoughts right now. The way hes acting. Etc. I have to email him tonight I think because that is the only way he seems to communicate with me.. I'm confused. I suppose Im gonna clean and get ready for work.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks