September 15, 2004 - 2:58 a.m.

random bitchin

So I am feeling a little selfish right now. I have a fun night planned for thursday(my last night of freedom HA HA) I want us to get a nice SUV limo and go to Islands but everyone BUT my friend Tami can't come. Thanks Guys. Its one of my last nights in Fargo, and you can't make the time to spend it with me or find $20.00. It just upsets me, I guess. Maybe I am selfish and not everyone can find time off, or get money, but you had a week notice Ya know? This whole going out thing was a mistake.

I just wish I were with Dustin right now in Idaho. I can't wait for that. In exactly 6 days I will be laying next to him in bed. Those 6 days can't come soon enough.

I just needed to bitch. It will help me get to bed. Night Everyone.



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks