October 11, 2004 - 11:11 p.m.

Frustrated

I am completely frustrated at things in life right now. I mean today the dogs shit all over and I couldnt even use my shampoo'er because dustin has my charger so I had to go BUY A BRAND NEW ONE. Even though mine is new!!! Why cant he mail my stuff?

Im frustrated at Jason, because while I was in Idaho we talked everyday. Yet we cant even talk while I'm in fargo. It just makes me mad. He told me a lot of stuff in Idaho and yet he can't even follow through with it. Hes like Love Will always bring you to me... I asked him if we would know each other forever yada yada.. Then hes said something along the lines of yes love is forever and you are special to me he doesnt show it... Ugh. Im frustrated. He always tells me he wants to hang out, when I ask hes busy.

Im still sick. I can only eat soft foods otherwise my throat hurts. Ugh. I suppose I should get to bed. I have to be up early!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks