October 12, 2004 - 8:55 p.m.

MTV addiction.

I am still frustrated. Im still coughing like crazy. My throat still hurts and BLAH!!!

So Im officially referring to dustin as The X. Well I am quite disturbed that he wont return my things. I emailed him a few days ago (Meaning Five Days Ago) here was my email, that I sent him..
My friend Mat told me that he saw you with a girl right away.. THANKS DUSTIN. Disregard the card I sent you... Also my friend Mat is coming by to get my desk, that dressor thing, my shoes, my carpet shampoo'r charger, .. And EVERYTHING else I left there today..... So please just give him my shit....

Heather..

Here is his reply FIVE days later...
Hey whats up hows things and I saw matt once and I was with aj and his girlfriend so u can tell matt to f off and im comin home in 2 weeks k so ill be home b4 ur stuff would get there anyway k damn and this past wk ive been up in northern Idaho not at mh so I just got ur messages k talk later bye and im glad to see u got home alright dustin

ok. Its only going to take 5 days for my stuff to be mailed to me COD. He wants to see me. I know he does. But I will be weak if I see him. I will cry. I LOVE THIS BOY. I dont know why Thats all im going to say on that situation.

I have been addicted to MTV lately. I love it all. I will talk a little bit about Battle of the Sexes. I hope the GIRLS KICK SOME ASS. I love the whole real world san diego cast.I Love ALL OF THEM. Jacquese got the boot to begin with which is sad because he can't swim. He should have told the boys that, I think they would have taken it easy on him.

Real World Philly KICKS ASS TOO. Koromo is going to get some booty next week it looks like at the bar... Its so HOT!

Laguna Beach is a typical High School show so Im in love.

Im addicted to MTV, its becoming Un-Healthy.

So yeah. I'm going to watch Laguna Beach and get to bed. Night World



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks