October 15, 2004 - 4:53 a.m.

One Luv

its almost 5 a.m. I cant sleep. IM FREEZING. I cant sleep. I cant sleep. I cant sleep. If I seriously do not feel better by the morning. Im going to go into the doctor because I feel like shit. I just hate not being able to sleep at night. Im tired yet I toss and turn for hours. I do not want to work tonight so maybe...I dont know. I want to just sit and home and sit in the hot tub with a cute boy ;) and relax.

So I miss dustin. NO I dont miss our fighting but I miss us when we had good times. We had good times..Trust me. Just go back and read my VERY first entries ever in this diary. WE HAVE GOOD TIMES.. I cant imangine life with out him. I honestly cant. It freaks meout.. I want to see him when he comes here. I just need too. Maybe I'm thinking crazy things because I have a fever and its 5 a.m and I have been up for 16 hours. I dont know. Im going to bed..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks