October 19, 2004 - 3:49 a.m.

Asshole!

Im tired so this is all im gonna write about.. Text Messgaes between Dustin and I.. Can we say ass? Obviously he feels guilty about something.. I never cheated on him..

Dustin: I heard you fucked some guy in my bed
Heather:What?
Dustin: That U and UR petro friend
Dustin:Why was he walking out of my house to his car that pulled up while buttonin his pants up huh then you ran out after him
Dustin:Well
Dustin:Well is it true
Heather: You know that is a lie dustin so believe what you want. I didnt want to come home but you made me feel like I wasn't wanted there. If I didn't have sex with anyone while you were in iraq so yea.
Heather: You and I both know that it didnt and wouldnt happen. Please dont be an ass dustin. I wanna talk about this. Something brought us back together and I cant believe your giving up on us that easily. Thats all I have to say about this its up to you dustin if you dont want anything to do with then call me when you get to fargo i'll get my shit stuff and you never have to see me again
Dustin: Heather dont bull shit me did you cuz I have a very good source
Heather: Then believe your source I NEVER FUCKED Mat.
Dustin: K than
Heather: Obviously you dont believe me so just bring my stuff when you come home and you never have to see me again obviously thats what you want!


What an ass

He just texted me all that bull shit out of the blue. I never cheated on him. Hes the one that cheated on me... FUCKER!!!!! I will comment more tomorrow for now I'm tired.



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks