October 24, 2004 - 12:11 a.m.

going crazy, I think!

So last night I didnt get much sleep. I have been feeling slightly under the weather latey.. Just to re-assure myself I had to take a pregnancy test. Thank god for clear blue easy. It said NOT PREGNANT! I just felt like I have never felt before.. I still feel different... I'm not exactly sure what it is, but I suppose if I dont feel better by next week I better go in. I have been ill since I have been home... its much better now, but still feel "funny"


So yeah. On Krystals birthday I must have text messaged Jason because he texted me the next morning.. I didnt respond. He frustrates me. He texted me last night too, but obviously he doesnt care enough to talk to me.. It just makes me mad.. I have talked about this already.. Why does it make me mad?? That we talked everyday while I lived in Idaho yet when I moved back home, he doesnt text me??? What is up with that? Do I have feelings for him somewhere? Or is this just normal because I just got out of a relationship with dustin. Its odd. jason and I met almost four years ago.. Can you believe that? I have never known a guy for this period of time and had some kind of relationship with them. Maybe I do like. Maybe I don't. Its confusing. Im confused.

I suppose I better get some sleep. I guess I get to see Holly and Maddie tomorrow. Im excited :)

Night World



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks