October 27, 2004 - 11:23 p.m.

Wha happened?

So I am giving a piece of advice to everyone.. SNOOPING ONLY LEADS YOU TO FIND OUT INFORMATION YOU DIDNT WANNA KNOW

Today my boss left an hour early so I was snooping through the drawers at work, and I looked at my payroll stub to find out how much $ I have had taken out in taxes so far this year. Well I came across my fellow co-workers pay stub.. it turns out he is making .25 more an hour than I do and he doesnt do nearly as much work as I do! It frustrates me.. The only reason he got a raise was because he is a "good friend" of the bosses and they do drugs together. It frustrates me. I dont know how to confront the boss on this situation w/o it making it look like I snooped.. So who knows. I will give it a few weeks until the next pay period to get a raise.. If that doesnt happen then I need to find a new job. If he thinks "co-worker" is worth .25 more an hour then something is obviously FUCKED UP because if I were the manager things would be ran differently. Yeah I'm done on that subject.

So the X is coming to town. I dont know if I should call him and remind him that he NEEDS to bring my stuff when he comes to town, because I desperately want my things. I can see him not bringing my things to be a dick.

So as you can see my life is shitty at this present time.

Thank you krystal for taking me out for a beer tonight. I NEEDED IT BAD!

I have TONS of pictures to post. I will do it soon, I promise :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks