November 02, 2004 - 3:18 a.m.

i'm boring.

So my weekend was pretty un-eventful. On friday night Krystal and I went to the COOLEST Drag Show ever. It was awesome.. I had never been to a drag show, but I will be going to another one it was fun. Although, I did see a lot of weird folks that come into the store so yeah.. Other than that I had fun.

On saturday night, I was fully ready to drink at Julias, but yeah that sucked because she invited a girl I DO NOT LIKE, a girl that talks shit about me and I could not deal with that so I left.

Sunday I worked 10-6 then I went home got my cute costume on and I went into work again and worked 10-2 a.m. So yeah I have an eventful life.. I know this...

I have lots of pictures to post other than that I dont have a whole lot to write about, read about the other stuff in iluvxtina If you dont have a password and want one let me know..

Night



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks