November 03, 2004 - 2:17 a.m.

Dear Dustin.

I think about things everyday wishing I would have been more of a "free spirit" but things bothered me. Coming home at 4 a.m. is not being a good boyfriend, having me programed in your phone as H.M(when I'm suppose to be your girlfriend), also NOT referring to me as your girlfriend, not asking me to hang out, etc!

You have broke my heart not only once but twice. It hurts me knowing that you didnt try that hard for us to work, I felt like I was doing all the work while I was in Idaho. Yes I may nag too much, I may have wanted to spend time with you, but I did move 1263 miles to be with you was spending time with me toomuch to ask? I dont even know what to say. I dont think you realize how much I love you.. I left my family, my friends, my job to live with you..

I love you so much, and I know I shouldn't. It's only going to cause me pain. Maybe someday you'll appreciate me and see how much I love you,You know I ask myself everyday what would we be like if I hadn't left. I will probably regret that decision for my whole life, but for now I have to concentrate on me. I need someone to love me for a change.

Love Always,

Heather Marie

*Note* I am writing this letter to get some things off of my chest because dustin called me tonight to tell me that he is going to bring my stuff to my house tomorrow.. I didnt even recognize his voice, because he called from a weird number. He was suprisingly nice, which is only going to make this so much harder... Please wish me luck



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks