November 06, 2004 - 3:15 a.m.

New Job

I am extremely tired. I am in a crazy mood. I will explain the mood in a second.

Also dustin left to go hunting on Thursday or was it wednesday? Anyways, I still have yet to see him to get my things, I can honestly say I probably wont get my things.. I am not gonna talk to him about it anymore. If he doesnt wanna give me MY STUFF then its fucked up and no amount of stuff makes me wanna see him.. So...

Halloween was fun. I just worked with Heather, we had a blast dressing up.. I have pictures, I just havent loaded them yet.. I am completely lazy and I dont understand how to load my sisters digital camera... I promise soon.

Last night Adrienne and I went to the men of playgirl. IT WAS HOT.. Adrienne and I got a dance from them.. We got their shirt too.. OOOO its HOT! Ohhh we wanted to find their hotel room. So yeah we arrived at playmakers at like 7 pm so needless to say I was drunk by 10 p.m so adrienne and I wanted to go to another bar.. we went to coaches.. I dont even remember buying alcohol at coaches.. Yeah.. I called Jason for a ride home, what I really wanted was a booty call, and somehow I knew he would come.. He is adorable. I love his smile. I love his teeth. I love the way he kisses.. etc. Instead of him getting attached, I am the one that is getting attached to him again. So I am going to be distant from him, If I can be. I was going to send jason flowers and the ONLY thing I was going to put on the card was "I cant go on not loving you" I told him I was going to send him that, and Im like would you have known they were from me? hes like eventually. So thank god I didnt send them.. /shrug I'm confused. Why do I have these feelings? Its weird. I hadn't thought about him in such a long time, like I could have sex with him/make out with him and not have feelings but now its acquward. I feel stupid today. Thats all im gonna say about that situation.

I have to get some rest. I got a new job so yeah.. I'm gonna keep this on the down low because I dont want everyone knowing where I work..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks