November 26, 2004 - 10:39 p.m.

Welcome Back krazieespy

So I hope everyone had a good thanksgiving mine was okay. I gave thanks for having my family and my girls. We went out to eat because no one in my family felt like cooking. So yeah.. It was good. I worked til 2 pm.

I am so sick of working. I just wish I could not work.. you know do nothing all day long and be lazy. Someday.

So I just want to say thank you to brokenkarma her profile quote really opened my eyes on what she said about me.. She quoted my profile, which by the way is a song by Christina Aguilera. I promised myself that I wouldn't care what people thought of me or the fact that they read this diary.. But in all honesty that is why I haven't really written in here that much. I was kind of distancing myself from this diary. I am no longer going to do that.. I am going to try and write in here like I use to, NO GUARANTEES, but Im going to try.. Honestly this whole month ha been crazy. So thank you brokenkarma for cheering me and realize that its okay to write in here.. ITS OKAY that IM NOT PERFECT and that I am pissed at the world..

Anyways. I just had to rant a little bit about that bull shit because its been on my chest awhile..

I work a long day tomorrow so I better gete some sleep..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks