December 17, 2004 - 11:18 p.m.

health insurance

im crying watching last nights episode of the OC.. I LOVE THIS FUCKIN SHOW. I LOVE IT. Im such a sap. I am addicted to this TV show. ITS AWESOME.

Well, I really haven't written in here in a LONG LONG time about anything interesting but have no fear tonight is the night.

My new job is just like any other retail place. I hate the fact that people are so ignorant and they are stupid fucks. They are rude, i hate it when people count out ALL their god damn change to me. It kind of drives me nuts is the phrase im lookin for. BUT I have benefits and all of that good jazz, there is a guy that works there who is like 38 years old. He wants me hard core. When he first hinted about going out to have a beer etc, I didnt hink anything of it, but he has taken it to the next level. The level that freaks me out. I dont even want to hang out with him anymore because it freaks me out.

UGh. I have a lot to write about but its 12 a.m. and I am exhuasted.

To be continued... I promise..

Continued Below

So life has been crazy in that aspect. Coming home from Idaho I have done a lot of things, not all of things im proud of, but each of the things have taught me something. Leaving dustin could have been one of the smartest/dumbest things I have done in my life, but I learned that a guy who can't show me that he wants to be with me and appreciate me doesnt deserve to be with me..Its his loss AKA Dustin and Jason. Tyler and I are talkin sort of again(thank god, I love that kid, I missed it when we didnt talk) I have learned that jason just wants me around because he "feels reassured" that I'll always be there and I wont be. I told him that.. Its been difficult not talkin to him/or talkin about him, but im doing it for my sanity. Last night he texted me a few things.. One of them being that he GASP loved me I dont believe it, I just dont. IF he loved me he would have did things differently. Ya sure he loves the fact that he use to be able to get me to tell him exactly what he wanted to hear and all that good jazz, but NO MORE.

Christmas is approaching so fast, that I dont even know what to do with myself, thank goodness I'm all done christmas shopping otherwise I would start to worry myself.

So my social life you ask? well its doing rather well considering. I go out with Ade a lot she is so much fun to drink with.. we always get the creepiest guys when were together.

On sunday im going to my first UND hocky game, IM SUPER DUPER excited about that.. I have always wanted to go to a game and well I am this weekendd :)

So yeah what else haven't I updated about? I guess I can't really think of a whole lot so yeah that means I should get some sleep. LONG DAY tomorrow. Night World



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks