December 31, 2004 - 12:11 a.m.

men are confusing

Yeah. I love this template. I cant say it enough :) Thanks Michael...

Anyways.. Its amazing. I just had sex on tuesday/early wednesday morning and I could get laid again. Sex that night was different then every other time me and this boy have had sex.. It was passionate.. He wasn't as "quick" as he normally was.. It was odd. At first I thought he slept with someone before he came to my house, which he still might have, I dont know. Well we had passionate sex.. Ooo I loved the way he grabbed me, the way he kissed me.. It was amazing... I need more sex like that more often.. I admit I sometimes get lazy, especially when I have been drinking(I wasn't drinking that night) I want more sex like that...

Anways me and ade went out on wednesday night we went to bucks, had a few drinks there and I saw Troy there. I remember thinking troy was hot, when dustin and I were dating.. he would come in every morning and he would wink at me little shit like that, ITS HOT! Anways of course, I was with the love of my life, Dustin. So I never tried anything.. Well Troy told me last night that I broke his heart and that I am playing him.. Playin him how. I put it straight forward that I didnt want a relationship at this point in my life. Im 22, I want to be wild and free. I want to go out and drink and not worry about anything. The only person I would settle down with right now is Dustin, but I dont see that happening since were not together, so I have plenty of time to get over him. Troy is a decent guy and I told him that we could be friends and everything, but hes like you broke my heart.. Hes been hooked up on me since he saw me earlier this month. Its hard to explain.

I hate it. It confuses me. I dont want to hurt his feelings, but....... I dont know.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks