January 15, 2005 - 12:20 a.m.

Boring. I know

really all men aren't slime balls are they? I mean NOT every single man is a slimeball are they? Anyways enough on that topic.

School is amazing, I had the most acquward situation the other day though, walkin into my AP class, I was waiting outside the auditorium when I saw this girl I knew, she is a few years younger than I am, Im like ooooo we have class together, shes like no im in AP 2,(reminds me of nip/tuck when julia went back to school and she had a class and she thought the lady was in her class, but she really was the professor) Then im like yeah I took a few years off so I am here gettin my final three generals done so I can get concentrate more on my major.. BLAH BLAH BLAH. I felt shitty at that perticular moment, no not because she is just as far along in school as I am and shes younger, but the fact that I took time off, I had not taken time off, I would be done with college. I WOULD BE DONE. Oh well I now have set the goal of age 30 to be done with college, gives me time to get married, have a couple kids, buy a house, etc. That doesnt count law school(One day I want to go to law school)Yeah who knows.. I'm just going with the flow right now, trying to do my AP class, working a full time job, working a PT(25 hours a week) job and managing that class. That class alone is like a part time job. I need to get an A in that class, pretty much to get my GPA up to what it should be.. Anyways. I suppose thats all im gonna write about now, because well im tired and I want to go into work in the morning.. Night Everyone.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks