January 23, 2005 - 9:41 p.m.

an update

Yeah its been forever and a day since I have doen an update, and lots has happened. I really should fillyou all in.

Well, I have a crush(kind of) not exactly sure what it is. I feel attracted to him, and he feels attracted to me, but theres a catch. Hes got excessive baggage, we've tried to date before and he stopped talkin to me before because quote I didnt show him enough affection and he wanted to break it off with me before I broke his heart unquote. Mind you this was two years ago and I hadn't talked to him until December, when he saw me at the club. Which was acquward because he saw me there right after we stopped talkin to each other two years ago, anyways... We got to talkin a few weeks back and he told me that he liked me and of course me being who I am I asked why do you like me.. Hes like you are such a free spirit, open minded(which I am) and I dont give a crap what people think of me(95% of the time this is true) yes I like all of those compliments, but I want him to tell me he thinks im beautiful(secretly, I want to know what his ex wife looks like to see how I compare, to see if I am prettier than she is-Reminds me of little black book when she looks up all her mans ex's) Then the other night he asked me to come stay at his place, and etc when it was storming I of course couldnt drive, because my VW is so slow to the ground I got stuck in my grandmas lot, he told me he would come get me, but I just didnt feel like going and I asked him if he was mad, and hes like of course not relax, don't worry I really like you a lot, I think very highly of you,BLAH BLAH BLAH well side note he hasnt called me today or texted me and we were suppose to hang out last night, but SUPPOSEDLY his friend got into a car accident, but I dont believe it. I think hes with his ex wife, I mean why does it matter if hes with his ex wife right? We're techincally not dating.. Last monday when ade and I `went out drinking and I got so incredibly drunk last monday that I puked outside of his vehicle. yeah well ill explain how he came into the picture well we were well on our way at coaches(bartendar knew exactly what we wanted, which means we frequent coaches too much) and well a few drinks later(meaning 6) we decided to try Micks Office out for the 3rd time, which ade and I hate. Well I asked him to come meet us for a beer, well he came to micks and he was talkin with this girl at the bar, Im like are you flirting with her, hes like no.. Anyways TC took me home that night and tucked me into bed and made sure that I didnt puke on myself and all that fun stuff.. I mean isn't it romantic that a guy can sit with you after you puke outside his vehicle? HA HA

Other than that drama, I have been increidbly busy.. My week as follows:
Mondays Work 1230-430/6-2
Tuesdays W 9-1230/6-2 class 3-355
Wednesday W 9-1230/6-2 Lab 4-555
Thursday Same as Tuesday
Friday same as Monday

So has you can tell its hard juggling two jobs and my AP class, I am only taking one class this summer its my AP class, because that class in itself is a part time job.. Seriously. I need an A/B in this class to even think of raising my GPA to a 3.2 if I dont, I dont even know what I want to do with anything. Im confused in life I really am. I honestly dont think I will ever know what I want to do forever. My mom is pretty high up in her job, and since I cant work under her, she can get me a job @ a different branch in Minot, which I am seriously considering. I dont want to be in this town any longer. I want to live somewhere different, next fall I dont want to be living in fargo, I seriously dont.. I hope I can be in a different town, but who knows.. I mean what the hell is in store for my life? I wish I knew.

If you are curious about J read here iluvxtina all the new gossip on him is in there, so yeah.. Thats about it.

I need to get some rest, because I have a long week ahead of me, but what cheers me up is 47 days until SPRING BREAK 2005 CANCUN BABY :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks