January 27, 2005 - 11:23 p.m.

Im on a roll for updates

Last night TC came over after he was done with work and we talked about what should happen between us, I honestly dont know anymore. NOTE DONT LEAVE ME RUDE COMMENTS ABOUT MY NEXT STATEMENT I think love is a game with me, I hurt guys, I get them to want me, and I dont want them anymore.. I seriously dont want to be this way, but its just how I am.


Anyways TC and I are takin things slow, kind of, sort of I guess. I mean we are takin the relationship part slow not the making out part slow, we both are free to see and sleep with other people, until we decide if we can work as a couple, which is weird, because we work almost the same scheldues, but we will hardly see each other.. He has weekends off, but he has his son on the weekends and I only get one weekend a month off to see him and he works all week long and I get my days off in the week, so it is going to be impossible for us to see each other..

The posistive about us being "together" is he gives amazing oral sex and I could cum ALL night with him doing it.. HA HA

Anyways I'm super excited tokcocktok is sending me a postcard.. WOO HOO. I never get mail besides bills.. So thank you tokcocktok I will have something to look forward to in a few weeks..

Im going to bed.. I work ALL day tomorrow literally all day.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks