February 06, 2005 - 3:00 a.m.

la-di-fuckin-da

Yup. Im totally mental. HA HA. I watched the very last season of sex in the city tonight at work and yeah, I was crying at work... I am in love with the thought of carrie and big being together. its romantic I just love the way he says "Hey Kid" It gives me hope, like tonight on the last episode Carrie called Miranda and said that she wonders if paris would have been better with big.. but she also said that maybe she is thinking that way because her and that alexandar were fighting.. You know Im the exact same way with J. Its crazy, but I always ran to him when things werent going well in my prior relationships(if you can call them that) but I ran to him because he was my comfort, he let me know/think things were going to be okay.. Anyways why the fuck am I talkin about this? I'm just so happy we found out that John AKA Big and Carrie got together...

I am so sad with ebay. I have never had a bad experience on there until last night. I bought a Louis Vuitton bag on there and the guy is being a fucker... Im so pissed. But I wont get into all of that, but the Louis Vuitton purse was my "pick me up gift" I tend to buy things when I get depressed last time I bought a trip to cancun, the time before that I bought a new car, now I buy a designer handbag..Who needs prozac when you have a visa card? And well right now louis vuitton isnt being so "pick-me-up".

I suppose im going to bed. I need to get laid and get drunk. Im getting drunk on tuesday so who knows maybe I can get laid too? Will see. Night Dila.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks