February 08, 2005 - 3:10 a.m.

500th entry...

Wow, 500 amazing entries in this baby.. that is crazy.. Anyways Happy Fat Tuesday everyone, the kick off to mardi gras, yea well I live in fricken north dakota so its not going to be as wild as New Orleans, but I'm sure I can make one hell-a night out of it. Its going to be a long day for me, I work a split shift tomorrow I work 9-1230 then I have open lab tomorrow from 1-2 then I have class from 3-355 then I have to work 6-8ish.. Then I am going out with the girls and B R A E D O. To have a few drinks + 10. So its going to be a fun, interesting, crazy and FABALOUS night..

Again tonight at work, i watched the last episode of sex in the city.. It makes me cry and I simply love it.. I just love it..

Also, I received a rather disturbing note and I just want to say this to people.. its my diary, I can write about getting drunk, getting laid, the lack of sex I receive and how I'm horny 24/7. I can write about what the hell is going on in my mind this particular minute, I can write about pretty much whatever I please.. I have one little tip for you... If you don't like it here you dont have to read my diary

I want fans, I want people to read me, but I am confident 22 year old female who isn't afarid to talk about anything.. So lets leave it at that..



5 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks