February 11, 2005 - 11:35 a.m.

you make me wanna...

I am having a real issue with ebay at the moment, or I shoudl say this guy, I bought a Louis Vuitton purse from, First of all he said it was autentic and I find out its fake. Now he wont give me a refund, because I told him I do not want a fake Louis Vuitton purse for the money I spent on it. Right now who knows.. Maybe a fake LV would be better than having nothing? It sucks. I dont know what to do.. He keeps putting off my refund.. I am never ordering anything from out of the united states again.

Also my bank just decided not to put my deposit in the other night and I couldnt figure out why I was overdrawn in my account, first off I dont use that checking account only for my car insurance and internet.. So yeah Im glad I checked that out, i was freaking out.. I mean what bank forgets to put a deposit in?

I have to get to work and then Ben and I are going skating today at Skateland. Also I should explain the prev entry about the DUI. The other night on Tuesday ade and I went out drinking and we're both a whole 5' nothing and we had a few beers at chumleys and then we decided that we wanted to go to coaches well, a cop decides to pull us over as we were leaving chumleys, but he didnt pull us over til we got to M&H.. I of course cocked off to the cop because Ade didnt blow enough to give her a DUI. Im like you cant make us stay here BLAH BLAH BLAH, then he got pissed with me, I hate fuckin cops, I really do.. He said to us.. I wish I could give you guys a DUI looking at ade though.. So yeah, thats our story and we're stickin to it.



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks