February 18, 2005 - 1:47 a.m.

Thanks Everyone.

So yet again I have another HUGE A&P test coming up in a week, actually less than a week.. sigh I hate this whole school thing, I really do. I just want to marry a rich,adorable,smart,funny,caring boy :) Mostly Rich :)

So tonight I went out and had a few drinks with the girls. We went to a few bars and that was it.. Im tired. I've worked ALL days this week and gone to school so needless to say I've lost out on a few hours.. You know what irriates me to no end? Slutty Girls throwing themselves at bouncers at the bar.. it just irriates me.. I had a few friends that were bouncers and they tell me about "these girls" it just makes me laugh. Reason I write about this is because, Krystal had a friend at the bar tonight who literally almost started crying over a bouncer she just liked soooo much.. humm ya gag me. GET OVER IT DARLING. ughhh. Frustrating..

I am going to bismarck today because I am going to see my cousin. I haven't seen them since Christmas and I miss my cousin jamie A LOT. I miss you darlin :x. Yeah..

So all of us sat down and talked about cancun tonight. I feel reassured that thigns are going to go well while we are there.. We are going to do a lot of things so its going to be fun.. Im excited.. 23 days til spring break..

Yeah its 2 a.m. and I work at ten. I called in late twice this week already.. can we tell I'm NOT a morning person..

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I almost forgot the most important part.. Thank you to all my fans you cheer me up, you make me feel like writing in here.. I feel I dont have to censor myself.. Thanks EVERYONE.

Much Love,
Heather



2 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks