February 23, 2005 - 2:07 a.m.

Entry.

So yeah its been a bit since I updated. Been busy was in bismarck this past weekend. It was okay. Got to see my family. Miss you Jamie.

Yeah last night TC texted me yeah remember him? Well he is fucking weird. Here I thought I wanted to have a relationship with him.. Oh my. He is fuckin obsessed(spelling) with me. He said a bunch of weird shit like, I havent stopped thinking about you. I want you to know that its okay to be yourself.. I want to be with you. Can we date. He really thought I was going to go to Canada with him.. RIIIIGHT. Like im going to go to a dfferent country with this man. Anyways, I told him I dont need a booty call, and hes like its not a booty call.. Ugh Men.

I applied at a Law Office. Im excited, but im not going to get my hopes up yet. I mean I would REALLY REALLY like this job. Monday through Friday. Few weekends. The best part. ITS NOT LOCATED IN FARGO!!! Its in a different city in North Dakota.

I suppose I just got done eating almost a full box of mac and cheese (No wonder my ass is getting huge) I should get to bed...

Night Dila

P.s.s.s Thank you tokcocktok for sending me the worldest greatest postcard. Also lightmytorch I miss ya Jason. I hope things are well.. I miss talkin to you.. Much Luv Hun :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks