February 28, 2005 - 1:20 p.m.

sigh.

Im a dork. The other night I saw J was on and well, I paitently waited for him to IM me, Why I dont know because Im a freak. Well he didnt IM me until I put an away message on, so I came back from being away and talked to him here is our small conversation:
J: ok
ESPNGirl00: ?
J: what are you doing
ESPNGirl00: just gttin ready for bed you?
J: drinking in my basement, i have wireless internet
ESPNGirl00: cool.
J: yeah are you excited for cancun?
ESPNGirl00: very!
ESPNGirl00: i've already been there so Im not doing a whole lot there.
J: me too where are you staying
ESPNGirl00: im not telling you.
J: OOOOOOOOOO K y not
ESPNGirl00: in a hotel downton.
J: FINE!!!!!!!
ESPNGirl00: yeah..
J: y are you always like that to me
ESPNGirl00: like what jason.. just because I dont want to tell you the hotel Im staying at.
J: have fun you are not too nice
ESPNGirl00: you always tell me im not too nice.
ESPNGirl00: so im a bitch why do you IM me then?

Then he signed off.. What a cocksucker. That frustrates me, It really does. I mean what the fuck. I guess the more I talk to him, the less I like him which is good right?

God, If you love me please dont put me on the same flight as him

So I went shopping with my sister this morning since I have the WHOLE day off from both jobs and class, so I decided to go spend a little money, yeah that was a mistake to go to the mall $215 dollars later I walked out of Abercrombie. So I wanted to buy a pair of jeans, well my normal size I decided to try on because well, they looked a little small.. Sure Shit those fuckers wouldn't even come up over my thighs, what a way to make a girl feel beautiful... So I decided to try on the next size up... Yeah that even made me feel even worse so needless to say I didn't go a size bigger than that... UGH. I hate fat jeans. I really do.

Why cant I get a job, M-F 8-5. No one is hiring me, the fricken law office NEVER called me back, I wanted that job. Well, I gotta go shower and get ready because Im going to put my application in at a few more jobs..sigh

♥ Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks