March 06, 2005 - 2:49 a.m.

6 days til Spring Break

First thing Im going to start this entry off with is a hug for blakkrayn She is going through kind of the same experience I had with D the last part..

I hope things work out for you hun.

What is this men-are-fuckers day? My friend Heathers man was being a cocksucker tonight too, we went to Vics to have a beer, I had to leave because I had to get back to work, so she stayed when she was done drinking she called her man to come give her a ride home, well he didnt come get her.. She had to walk all the way from Vics(in heels) to her house, past the Y by the Dike.. I would NEVER forgive my man(Hence the reason I came home from Idaho) Maybe I dont put up with Shit from guys and that is why I am single.. Why do women put up with so much shit from men? I mean are they really worth it?

Another note, tami and ben I love you two, I hope everything works well with Xander. I will come visit you in the hospital on Friday Tami, if you're still in there.

On that note, Im going to bed I'm tired.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks