March 08, 2005 - 4:29 p.m.

HORRAYYY

WOW. 2nd Entry of the day.. I have the WORLDEST greatest news... J IS NOT ON THE SAME FLIGHT AS ME. Brady owes tab a dollar.. YEAAA! Im so fuckin excited that I just had to do a happy dance does a happy dance


J: you excited for cancun?
ESPNGirl00: VERY!
ESPNGirl00: you?
J: me too
ESPNGirl00: cool.
J: i have never been out of the country
ESPNGirl00: crazy
J: except the bahamas
ESPNGirl00: ahh.
J: where do you fly out of
ESPNGirl00: Minneapolis.
J: me too, which day?
ESPNGirl00: Saturday.
J: yeah we were supposed to but we are leaving on Sunday now i guess.
ESPNGirl00: thats cool do you come home on sunday too then?
J: yeah, where are you staying, we are staying at the Imperial Laguna.... I have no clue if that is good or not
ESPNGirl00: oh thats cool.. I am in Cancun on March 12-19th.
ESPNGirl00: we're staying at a hotel downtown.
J: neat
ESPNGirl00: yeah...
J: who ya all going with
ESPNGirl00: Me,Tab,Brady & Krystal.
J: cool, i wonder if we will see eachother
ESPNGirl00: Who knows.. There is going to be a lot of people...
ESPNGirl00: we might though.. who knows.
ESPNGirl00: more than likely you will find me getting drunk on the beach during the day.

So incase you cant tell.. I'm the happiest girl in the whole USA. Also if you want a postcard from me while I'm in cancun mail me your address espngirl00 at aol dot com or leave me a note and I will email ya and I will send you one.

♥ Heather



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks